You wanna read something cool?

Hello, darlings… Helena here.

Sigh… I confess that I may be, well, preoccupied at the moment, and Penny is just about fed up with me wandering around the house with permanent goo goo eyes, but I thought I’d drop by and say hello, and share some really cool writing I’ve recently discovered.

Poetry is something that most people don’t get, or don’t appreciate, or else have pre-conceived notions as to what it should be like.

However, loathe as I am to admit it, poetry truly is subjective, and sometimes it really is a matter of “I don’t know if it’s art, but I like it.”

Do yourself a favour (with a U, darlings, always with a U) and check out Ugly Jain and her wonderfully dark and sensual stream of consciousness.

Trust me, you’ll be glad you did.

UGLY JAIN

3 responses to “You wanna read something cool?

Leave a Reply

