7 responses to “NaBloPoMo – Day 4 of an Entire Month of Cut Me Some Slack, Will You? I’m Writing, Aren’t I?

  1. You know what sucks? WP limits you to 15 tags only, and Id love to see more tags with movies and cult lines reimagined (or better yet, told more truthfully)

  2. This was a hard one to read because, well, child abuse. That and animal abuse I just can’t read or view on TV or in movies. I know, that really limits what I read/view these days. This isn’t a criticism of what you wrote. More a criticism of me as a reader/viewer 😉

Leave a Reply

