Who is Jessica B. Bell? An Artist’s Conception – 3

Who is Jessica B. Bell? Does she really live in a damp basement, surrounded by things that creep out of the shadows to inspire horrifying tales?

I don’t know for sure, but Erica Allen thinks so…

100_2648 (1)

 

This is but the third of six portraits of Jessica B. Bell. Stay tuned all week for more, until Friday, when JESSICA week begins.

Who is Jessica B. Bell?

There are rumours that I keep a writer trapped in my basement… but I assure you… Jessica is and always was here of her own free will.

Until one day she disappeared, and I began to realize that everything I thought I knew about her was wrong.

Everyone has a terrifying story about Jessica B. Bell.

Some of them are even true.

Friday, October 24th, it begins.

Jessica Promo 6 Jessica Promo 5

6 responses to “Who is Jessica B. Bell? An Artist’s Conception – 3

    • I’m SO glad you dropped by, darling. I am so excited (and I admit, incredibly proud) about this Jessica project. It all starts Friday, and will be like nothing you’ve ever seen, I promise you.
      How far south do you have to go before houses don’t have basements?

      • I don’t know. I think it has more to do with the water table. You have to go far enough inland to be able to have a basement without standing water.

Leave a Reply

