Bad Behaviour and the Communist Manifesto

Hello darlings,

My blog hop continues today over at Drifting Through My Open Mind — a blog by the lovely and talented writer, Gretchen Kelly.

Today marks chapter two of this new love story I’ve decided to finally share, though today I allude to some of that bad behaviour that I mentioned at the outset of the story. Later on this week, Samara is going to share chapter three, and you won’t want to miss either of these. What is this all leading up to?

I don’t know for sure, but I’m optimistic. Any story that can end with To Be Continued… is a happy ending.

As for the Communist Manifesto part, well, that was just a red herring, darlings. I noticed on my blog stats today that one of the ways someone found my blog was through a quote from Marx’s Manifesto. At least it’s better than some of the X-rated search terms.

Find BAD BEHAVIOUR here, and be sure to stick around Gretchen’s blog to see what she’s all about. (Link is fixed now… sorry ’bout that)

Comments will be closed here.

