Happy Ending e-book

A couple of weeks ago, I wrote a new Helena story — but you won’t find it here, darlings. No, it was hosted over on Sandy Ramsey’s blog Mother of Imperfection. As I did with Postcards from California and Leaving Arcadia, I’ve created an e-book of that story, which will some day become part of Volume Three of Memoirs of a Dilettante (but let’s not get ahead of ourselves).

Hastywords has designed this amazing cover, which is stark and wonderful, and I just love it.

Happy Ending

 

Anyhow, the e-book is available now on Amazon here for 99 cents:

All the Happy Ending You’re Going to Get

I’ve also listed it on Goodreads, and have uploaded the epub so you can download it for free.

Goodreads for free epub version

Either way, if you read it, or have read it, I always appreciate reviews.

15 responses to “Happy Ending e-book

  1. I loved reading this over on Mother of Imperfection’s blog – gritty, raw, honest and real. The cover is just perfect (from a reader’s POV). Hastywords did an excellent job. As did you. Well done, Helena.

  2. Thank you again for sharing this story. It is really something and one I won’t soon forget. Hasty did an amazing job on the cover, it fits perfectly. Well done, Helena.

  3. Reblogged this on hastywords and commented:
    I am really lucky to have gotten the chance at designing another book cover for Helena Hann-Basquiat. The ideas for this cover had sat in my head for weeks and I am really good one of the pictures came out the way she liked. Please visit Helena’s site and go purchase her story at Amazon!

    If you have a book cover you want designed send me an email I am always happiest when I am using the creative side of my brain. hastywords@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

