Book Review & Interview: ‘Memoirs of a Dilettante’ – H. H. Basquiat ( & more!)

Follow this over to The Path, where spectacular writer and all around cool kitty J.S. Collyer discusses her upcoming novel, and writes a wonderful review of Memoirs of a Dilettante — and not only that, but interviews your favourite dilettante to boot. And while you’re there, definitely check out Jex’s writing — and be sure to follow her so you can keep up to date with the news of her exciting novel debut.

J. S. Collyer Science Fiction Writer

Greetings everyone. I’ve got so much for you this week!

First of all, I want to thank every last one of you because The Path reached 200 followers this week! This is truly humbling and I want to thank you all because without the support and encouragement of this online community I honestly don’t think I would have got to the point I have. I shall continue to provide you with book reviews, fiction (short and long), musings on writing and more for your pleasure and fun.

And on that note, I have some Zero-related news.

In case you don’t know, my debut novel Zero, a science fiction romp with a plot that basically boils down to PIRATES IN SPACE, is due for release August 2014 by Dagda Publishing. You can read the synopsis and access some teaser side-stories on the Zero page here, but keep…

View original post 1,925 more words

2 responses to “Book Review & Interview: ‘Memoirs of a Dilettante’ – H. H. Basquiat ( & more!)

  1. Thanks so much for the re-blog, Helena 😀 and THANKEE 😀 I like being a cool-kitty :D:D Thanks so much for letting me invade your personal space at your coffee bar! Hopefully I’ll catch Penny next time too!

Leave a Reply

