Let’s Dance – The Dilettante Blog Hop Continues

Pop on over to Ionia Martin’s Readful Things blog for my guest post — I review the new Kate Miller-Heidke album O Vertigo!

And you thought I just listened to older music!

Who knows where I might turn up next as I dance my way around the Internet.

2 responses to “Let’s Dance – The Dilettante Blog Hop Continues

  1. I can’t keep up here, Helena. I need the following now, just to manage where you are these days:

    a compass
    an internet map with accompanying water-proof IP address
    granola bars
    credit card (just in case)
    lightly buttered scones
    a water purifier
    an air horn
    an OBUS Forme (TM) back rest for the reading.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

