Author Interview & Book Debut: Helena Hann-Basquiat

Read my interview with Deanna Herrmann for Tipsylit.com. It’s honest, it’s funny, it’s frank, and it includes a reminder that for less than a cup of coffee a day, you can make the Countess Penelope of Arcadia (and myself of course) smile. Seriously, darlings. Back the Kickstarter. Only you can prevent forest fires, and only you can make this a success. There’s no correlation there. I mean, it’s not like I’m going to become a serial arsonist if I don’t reach my goal. Unless, that is, you think that the threat of that would be a good motivator. Let me know. I’m flexible.

One response to “Author Interview & Book Debut: Helena Hann-Basquiat

Leave a Reply

