A Christmas Wish

At this time of year, it is customary to make Christmas wishes, and while I think that I am quite the hilarious individual at times, dear readers, let me confess that nothing I do could come close to this classic bit of SNL gold.
Steve Martin is a comedic genius, and while he may not have done anything quite this funny in some time (I believe he’s taken to writing plays and making music with Edie Brickell — who knew???) we’ll always have gems like this to remind us why this wild and crazy guy has a special place in our hearts.

4 responses to “A Christmas Wish

  1. What a wonderful way to start the day. I always keep a copy of Cruel Shoes handy, just in case I need a little Steve. But I don’t need it today thanks to this, Helena!

Leave a Reply

