Ladies and Gentlemen: The Countess Penelope of Arcadia

Ladies and Gentlemen: The Countess Penelope of Arcadia

Another post, Helena? Seriously?

Sorry, darlings, I was just excited to show you the portrait of The Countess Penelope of Arcadia (in one of her more normal, presentable incarnations) to be used in the forthcoming Memoirs of a Dilettante Vol. One.

I hope you like it!

36 responses to “Ladies and Gentlemen: The Countess Penelope of Arcadia

  1. LL=large like… 🙂 1st of all: I like the name Pénélope and 2nd of all: I have tons of admiration and respect for all artists, as I have no artistic talent at all… I’m serious!
    * * *
    have a great day, cheers! Mélanie

    • Thank you! Sadly, I haven’t the skill to draw this, either – this is a portrait of my niece, who features prominently into stories. Check out the Sordid Tale So Far tab for more info. Thanks for dropping by!

  2. Pingback: Memoirs of a Dilettante Volume One – Cover Teaser | Being the Memoirs of Helena Hann-Basquiat, Dilettante.·

Leave a Reply

