Euthanasia is Sexy, Darlings! A Discourse on Death and Dying by a Dilettante

The pleasure of my presence was requested at The Outlier Collective, and at first I said that I regretfully had to decline, as I had nothing to wear, and then they corrected me and explained that it was the Outlier Collective, not the Outlier Collection, and that I wasn’t going to be taking part in a fashion show. Also, they promised me pie, and so I whipped up something decadent and discordant and a bunch of other d words, and sent it on over for their approval. As of yet, I have not received the promised pie.

2 responses to “Euthanasia is Sexy, Darlings! A Discourse on Death and Dying by a Dilettante

  1. Pingback: The Not-So-Happy Day After Thanksgiving | Being the Memoirs of Helena Hann-Basquiat, Dilettante.·

Leave a Reply

