Who Is Jessica Bell?

Jessica Promo 2

21 responses to “Who Is Jessica Bell?

  1. Every time I find the time to really visit your place I always uncover something interesting. The tribology thing has me interested. I am into my second of three as well. I enjoyed the visit.

  2. Pingback: I’m a Demanding Person, I Know | Being the Memoirs of Helena Hann-Basquiat, Dilettante.·

  3. Pingback: The Dilettante and The Countess Penelope of Arcadia | DCTdesigns Creative Canvas·

  4. Pingback: 5×5 With The Hook: Helena Hann-Basqu​iat | You've Been Hooked!·

  5. Since you’re picking a pen name, why not go with something that is more than just an initial different than an existing author? I mean I’d get it if it were your real name, and it sounds like you’ve grown attached, but it really seems like you may end up doing your readers a disservice, making it too hard to know if it’s you or not. I actually really love the name Helena (I’ve used it for a character name more than once).

  6. Pingback: Abscess | Vers Les Etoiles·

  7. Pingback: Coffee With Hannah & Helena – Episode IV: A New (Hope We Don’t Get Sued) | Vers Les Etoiles·

Leave a Reply

